Live Webcast Introducing Java EE 7

Live Webcast Introducing Java EE 7

Register here to join us for a live webcast Introducing Java EE 7! The Java EE 7 platform JSR has been approved, and we are now counting down the days to begin developing with many new Java EE features.

The event will run with live chat at two times:

Wednesday, June 12, 2013 / Thursday, June 13, 2013

  • 9 am PT / 12 pm ET / 5 pm London
  • 9 pm PT / 12 am ET (Thursday) / 2 pm Sydney (Thursday)

Spread the word!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.